"Win a Book of Stamps" Winners!

Dancing Guy

Our Oct. 29 winner is:
N. Vought, New York

Oct. 29:N. Vought, New York Oct. 22:M. Robinson, California
Oct. 15:S. Younger, Pennsylvania Oct. 8:J. Haynes, California
Oct. 1:L. Goldstein, California Sept. 24:H. Beck, Connecticut
Sept. 17:J. Fricano, New Jersey Sept. 10:G. Masters, Virginia
Sept. 3: Aug. 27:
Aug. 20: Aug. 13:
Aug. 6: July 30:
July 23: July 16:
July 9: July 2:
June 25: June 25:
June 18: June 11:
June 4: May 28:
May 21: May 14:
May 7: April 30:
April 23: April 16:
April 9:C. Hendriksen, Arizona April 2:C. Gwynn, West Virginia
March 26:G. Masters, Virginia March 19:J. Haynes, California
March 12:H. Beck, Connecticut March 5:B. Coffey, North Carolina
Feb. 27:J. Nixon, Alabama Feb. 20:G. Bon, Virginia
Feb. 13:B. Carson, New Mexico Feb. 6:A. Pettit, Alaska
Jan. 30: Jan. 23:
Jan. 16: Jan. 9:
Jan. 2: Dec. 26:
Dec. 19: Dec. 12:
Dec. 5:M. Wimmer, Virginia Nov. 28:J. Moreland, New Mexico
Nov. 21:J. Fricano, New Jersey Nov. 14:N. Vought, New York
Nov. 7:C. Conley, Connecticut Oct. 31:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Oct. 24:S. Ashmore, North Carolina Oct. 17:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Oct. 10:E. Gretes, Maryland Oct. 3:J. Nixon, Alabama
Sept. 26:M. Shao, New Jersey Sept. 19:C. Slape, Texas
Sept. 12:B. Logan, Virginia Sept. 5:C. Oceretko, Arizona
Aug. 29:P. Sells, Illinois Aug. 22:D. Snider, New York
Aug. 15:Z. Odom, Washington, D.C. Aug. 8:L. Collins, Louisiana
Aug. 1:D. Williams, Oklahoma July 25:G. McGrath, Connecticut
July 18:M. Ruppert, Florida July 11:B. Moore, Mississippi
July 4:L. Owen, Kansas June 27:J. Fricano, New Jersey
June 20:M. Moreland, New Mexico June 13:B. Moore, Mississippi
June 6:R. Coffey, North Carolina May 30:L. Snider, New York
May 23:L. Collins, Louisiana May 16:D. Weaver, Texas
May 9:E. Sternberg, Florida May 2:K. Mikusak, Michigan
April 25L. Rappa, Florida April 18:T. McElroy, Virginia
April 11:G. Rosario, Illinois April 4:H. Beck, Connecticut
March 28:T. Scarborough, Missouri March 21:W. Temple, Texas
March 14:N. Vought, New York March 7:Z. Odom, Washington, D.C.
Feb. 28:R. Levens, Alabama Feb. 21:D. Weaver, Texas
Feb. 14:J. Moreland, New Mexico Feb. 7:K. Slape, Texas
Jan. 31:G. Bon, Virginia Jan. 24:B. Moore, Mississippi
Jan. 17:S. Hahn, Pennsylvania Jan. 10:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Jan. 3:B. Coffey, North Carolina Dec. 27:H. Beck, Connecticut
Dec. 20:E. Pettit, Washington Dec. 13:T. Barrett, Pennsylvania
Dec. 6:N. Vought, New York Nov. 29:B. Coffey, North Carolina
Nov. 22:M. Okamoto, California Nov. 15:D. Huggins, Virginia
Nov. 8:L. Owen, Kansas Nov. 1: D. Lincicum, Massachusetts
Oct. 25:R. Campbell, Indiana Oct. 18:D. Peck, Vermont
Oct. 11:M. Moreland, New Mexico Oct. 4:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Sept. 27:D. Williams, Oklahoma Sept. 20:T. Tackett, Ohio
Sept. 13:J. Fricano, New Jersey Sept. 6:K. Hooper, California
Aug. 30:P. Beverly, California Aug. 23:G. Masters, Virginia
Aug. 16:S. Bon, Virginia Aug. 9:R. Levens, Alabama
Aug. 2:J. Fricano, New Jersey July 26:D. Peck, Vermont
July 19:M. Shao, New Jersey July 12:P. Mayfield, Maryland
July 5:S. Dupuy, Louisiana June 28:D. Petrides, New Jersey
June 21:D. Brandi, New Jersey June 14:S. Fernando, Hawaii
June 7:B. Moore, Mississippi May 31:R. Puryear, Alabama
May 24:G. Prendergast, Pennsylvania May 17:N. Arnot, Ohio
May 10:J. Sideratos, New York May 3:T. Sides, California
April 26:S. Fernando, Hawaii April 19:D. Moyles, Pennsylvania
April 12:E. Avery, Tennessee April 5:D. Petrides, New Jersey
March 29:S. Elliott, South Carolina March 22:J. Vrana, Delaware
March 15:D. Tahara, Hawaii March 8:L. Stewart, Pennsylvania
March 1:S. Gould, West Virginia Feb. 22:B. Kendall, South Carolina
Feb. 15:D. Katechis, New Jersey Feb. 8:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Feb. 1:D. Bill, Alabama Jan. 25:B. Vrana, Delaware
Jan. 18:C. Sokolow, Ohio Jan. 11:L. Stewart, Pennsylvania
Jan. 4:M. Balderson, Maryland Dec. 28:J. Sullivan, Wisconsin
Dec. 21:G. McGrath, Connecticut Dec. 14:P. Gundry, New Hampshire
Dec. 7:S. Allsopp, Arkansas Nov. 30:G. McGrath, Connecticut
Nov. 23:M. Holcomb, Washington Nov. 16:L. O'Brien, Maryland
Nov. 9:D. Petrides, New Jersey Nov. 2:T. Ahearn, Maine
Oct. 26:R. Murry, California Oct. 19:D. Petrides, New Jersey

Our next winner will be chosen April 16. To enter, sign our guest book.

Phone Card Winners!

Dancing Guy

Our phone card drawing ended Sunday, Oct. 26, 1997.
Thanks for all your entries!

Home | Sign Our Guest Book | Sweepstakes Resources | Our Next Meeting | nvfslist: Our Mailing List | Where to Find Internet Sweepstakes and Contests | Hard-to-Find Sweepstakes Rules | Trivia Contests and Answers | Meet Real Sweepstakes Winners | Shortcuts Index | DeliverE Shortcuts | Vacation Celebration Shortcuts | Webstakes Shortcuts | Daily Quiz Answers | Mouse-Trak Answers | Winners Lists: You May Already Have Won! | Virginia, Maryland and District of Columbia Lotteries | nvfspool: Our Powerball Pool | Chat | Our Friends | Our Awards | Link to Us! |
2001 Sweepstakes Convention |